Kontakt

BK Travel Solutions AB

Besöksadress / Visiting adress: Kalendegatan 25
Box 4052
S-203 11 Malmö
+46 (0)40-60 60 220
info@bktravelsolutions.se

 

 

Birgitta Kjellander

Birgitta Kjellander

VD/Owner

+46 (0)40-60 60 221

+46 (0)70-375 06 99

birgitta.kjellander@bktravelsolutions.se

Anders Dahlberg

Anders Dahlberg

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)40-60 60 222

+46 (0)702-70 33 70

anders.dahlberg@bktravelsolutions.se

Emma Audelius

Emma Audelius

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)40-60 60 224

+46 (0)709-38 79 75

emma.audelius@bktravelsolutions.se

Niklas Nilsson

Niklas Nilsson

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)40- 60 60 226

+46 (0)738-84 87 73

niklas.nilsson@bktravelsolutions.se

Lotta Loskog

Lotta Loskog

Accountant & Office Manager

+46 (0)40- 60 60 223

+46 (0)70-60 60 611

lotta.loskog@bktravelsolutions.se

Lars Eklund

Lars Eklund

Sales & Marketing

+46 (0)40- 60 60 225

+46 (0)720-79 13 52

lars.eklund@bktravelsolutions.se

Anna Håkansson

Anna Håkansson

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)40- 60 60 227

+46 (0)709-26 68 36

anna.hakansson@bktravelsolutions.se